2022 Rocky Mountain Miniature Horse Club Membership
Rocky Mountain Miniature Horse Club
Alspaugh, Marte RockyGirls@msn.com
Bartlett Heike & Robert Paws.n.hoofs@gmail.com
Barnes, Neva & Christopher  
elwaybarnes@msn.com
Barton, Alice alibar47@peoplepc.com  
Bennett, John & Jennifer indianpeaks@lpbroadband.net  
Billings, Marilyn pinionridge@earthlink.net  
Chapin, Haley  hsossin16@hotmail.com
Connelly, Denise & Haubert, Norm  denisecolorado@q.com
Cunningham, Timmie & Breck horseteacher1@gmail.com  
Deyen, Deanna deyenfc23@gmail.com  
Diamond, Mark markwdiamond@comcast.net
Downing, Erica erica.downing@comcast.net  
Elder, Mary Lou & Harry harry.james.elder@gmail.com  
Fleming, Theresa & Bill FotoQuiltr@aol.com  
Forbis, Katie & Dankschwindt@hotmail.com  
Guderkauf Tara & Steve tweiglegenesee@gmail.com  
Hamlin, Peggy (new) peggyjhamlin@gmail.com
Harding, Judy & Kelley rahtinka@hotmail.com   
Higgins, Dani & Clements, David  makhsi@magpiemeadows.com
Horne, Dianapurpleone853@gmail.com   
Infante, Susan & Alex skaywatson@hotmail.com 
Laine, Paula new)  plaine@colomail.com
Matzner, Janet Janet.matzner2211@gmail.com
O'Donnell, Ellen odonn1654@yahoo.com
O'Keefe, Amy & Patrick pok1955@yahoo.com
Sanders, Claudia & Christopher im@fairabode.com
Scarberry, Karen  kscarberrytc@gmail.com
Schulz, Jared & Aspin  Aspin787@yahoo.com
Swetzig. De Anna dkranch@greeleynet.com
Valderrama, Brandi & Christian  brandi.61811@gmil.com
Weitzel. Amber & Andrew Horsegirl6768@aol.com
 
Membership
Events
Newsletter
By-Laws
Application
Home
Farm Websites
Mile Hi Classic
and
Rocky Mountian Classic
Bennett
Davidson
Elder
Infante
Harding